Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl is an American teen drama television series based on the book series of the same name written by Cecily von Ziegesar. The series, created by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage, originally ran on The CW for six seasons from September 19, 2007 to December 17, 2012. Narrated by the omniscient blogger “Gossip Girl,” voiced by Kristen Bell, the series revolves around the lives of privileged young adults on Manhattan’s Upper East Side in New York City.

Casts: Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley, Chace Crawford, Ed Westwick, Kelly Rutherford, Matthew Settle, Kaylee DeFer, Taylor Momsen, Jessica Szohr, Zuzanna Szadkowski, Connor Paolo
Director: Stephanie Savage, Josh Schwartz
Countrys: USA
Studios: Warner Bros. Television, Alloy Entertainment, CBS Television Studios, Fake Empire Productions
Networks: The CW

Watch Gossip Girl Episodes List

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
6.5 160 19 September 2007 42 Ended

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *