Grey’s Anatomy

Follows the personal and professional lives of a group of doctors at Seattle’s Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital.

Casts: Ellen Pompeo, Justin Chambers, Chandra Wilson, James Pickens Jr., Patrick Dempsey, Sara Ramirez, Kevin McKidd, Jessica Capshaw, Sandra Oh, Bokhee An, Jesse Williams
Director: Shonda Rhimes
Countrys: USA
Studios: The Mark Gordon Company, ShondaLand, ABC Studios, Touchstone Television
Networks: ABC

Watch Grey’s Anatomy Episodes List

Season 17

Season 16

Season 15

Season 14

Season 13

Season 12

Season 11

Season 10

Season 9

Season 8

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
6.2 741 27 March 2005 43 Returning Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *