CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

Casts: Claire Danes, Mandy Patinkin, Elizabeth Marvel, Maury Sterling, Linus Roache, Jake Weber, Morgan Spector, Rupert Friend, F. Murray Abraham
Director: Howard Gordon, Alex Gansa, Gideon Raff
Countrys: USA
Studios: Showtime Networks, Teakwood Lane Productions, Cherry Pie Productions, Keshet Broadcasting, Fox 21, Fox 21 Television Studios
Networks: Showtime

Watch Homeland Episodes List

Season 8

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
7.4 886 1 November 2011 55 Returning Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *