Pretty Little Liars

Based on the Pretty Little Liars series of young adult novels by Sara Shepard, the series follows the lives of four girls — Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily — whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their queen bee, Alison. One year later, they begin receiving messages from someone using the name “A” who threatens to expose their secrets — including long-hidden ones they thought only Alison knew.

Casts: Troian Bellisario, Ashley Benson, Lucy Hale, Shay Mitchell, Sasha Pieterse, Tyler Blackburn, Ian Harding, Janel Parrish, Andrea Parker, Keegan Allen, Laura Leighton, Holly Marie Combs
Director: I. Marlene King
Countrys: USA
Studios: Russian Hill Productions, Warner Horizon Television, Alloy Entertainment, Long Lake Media
Networks: ABC Family, Freeform

Watch Pretty Little Liars Episodes List

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
6.2 410 8 June 2010 41 Ended

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *