The Golden Girls

The Golden Girls is an American sitcom, created by Susan Harris, that originally aired on NBC from September 14, 1985, to May 9, 1992. Starring Bea Arthur, Betty White, Rue McClanahan and Estelle Getty, the show centers on four older women sharing a home in Miami, Florida.

Casts: Bea Arthur, Herb Edelman, Betty White, Rue McClanahan, Estelle Getty
Director: Susan Harris
Countrys: USA
Studios: Buena Vista Home Entertainment, Witt/Thomas/Harris Productions, Touchstone Television
Networks: NBC

Watch The Golden Girls Episodes List

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
7.4 90 14 September 1985 30 Ended

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *