The Walking Dead

Sheriff’s deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Casts: Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Lauren Cohan, Danai Gurira, Christian Serratos, Melissa McBride, Chandler Riggs, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Steven Yeun, Alanna Masterson, Sonequa Martin-Green, Josh McDermitt
Director: Frank Darabont
Countrys: USA
Studios: AMC Studios, American Movie Classics (AMC), Circle of Confusion, Valhalla Motion Pictures, Darkwoods Productions
Networks: AMC

Watch The Walking Dead Episodes List

Season 11

Season 10

Season 9

Season 8

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Season 0

More Details

Score Rating Count Release Date RunTime Status
7.3 3534 31 October 2010 42 Returning Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *